Board of Directors

General Email

Board Officers

Les Camp

President
lesc@spokanegunclub.org
Terry Dormaier

Terry Dormaier

Vice President
terryd@spokanegunclub.org

Tamara Barron

Treasurer
tamarab@spokanegunclub.org


Board Members

Brad Bare

Brad Bare

Board Member
bradb@spokanegunclub.org

Dave Burklund

Board Member
davidb@spokanegunclub.org
Bob Christian

Pastor Bob Christian

Board Member
bobc@spokanegunclub.org

Allen Eveland

Board Member
allene@spokanegunclub.org

Sheri Johnson

Board Member
sherij@spokanegunclub.org
Bill Bialkowsky

Bill Bialkowsky

Board Member
billb@spokanegunclub.org

Mike Rosendahl

Board Member
miker@spokanegunclub.org


SGC Staff

Jeremy Snider

On-Site Maintenance Manager