Hunter Education & Safety Classes 2017

The State of Washington offers Basic Hunter Education classes at a variety of locations and online.  The Spokane Gun Club is proud to host Hunter Education classes on-site as well as provide an Evaluation after classes have been taken online.

If you choose to take the online classes, an on-site evaluation is required.

For details, requirements, and registration information:

On-site Classes: View & download the 2017 Hunter Safety classes information.

On-site Evaluation: View & download the 2017 Hunter Safety Evaluation information.

Please don’t contact the Spokane Gun Club with questions.
For more information on the classes:

Contact: Larry Stansbury
E-mail: h9unter6ed@aol.com
Phone: 509-924-4726

 

On-site Class & Evaluation Schedule

On-Site Classes Orientation Classes Range Day
March 2017  Mon, March 20 March 27  to March 30 Sat, April 1
 6:00pm to 7:30pm 6:00:00pm to 9:00pm By Appointment (8-noon)

 

On-Site Classes Orientation Classes Range Day
April 2017 Mon, April 17 April 24 to April 27 Sat, April 29
6:00pm to 7:30pm 6:00:00pm to 9:00pm By Appointment (8-noon)

 

On-Site Classes Orientation Classes Range Day
May 2017 Mon, May 15 May 22 to May 25 Sat, May 27
6:00pm to 7:30pm 6:00:00pm to 9:00pm By Appointment (8-noon)

 

On-Site Classes Orientation Classes Range Day
June 2017 Mon, June 5 June 12 to June 15 Sat, June 17
6:00pm to 7:30pm 6:00:00pm to 9:00pm By Appointment (8-noon)

 

On-site Classes: View & download the 2017 Hunter Safety classes information.

 

On-Site Evaluation
(for classes taken online)
May 2017
Friday May 5 9:00am to 2:00pm
June 2017
Friday June 2  9:00am to 2:00pm
June 2017
Friday June 30 9:00am to 2:00pm
August 2017
Friday August 18 9:00am to 2:00pm

 

On-site Evaluation: View & download the 2017 Hunter Safety Evaluation information.